Portugal again

Time for another trip to Portugal. This time I will bring my kids and they will bring a friend each, total five persons this time. Their friends never been in Portugal and never tried surfing before, so we are hoping for nice small clean waves that suits beginners. When you try to learn someone surfing who never tried it before I always just want them to feel the same enthusiasm and love for surfing as I did the first time I tried it out. I mean, how can you not fall in love with this sport? It´s one of the most greatest thing you can do, sitting in the lineup with your kids and waiting for some waves. Talking about everything and nothing with your kids while you’re waiting for that wave. So I really hope I can show my kids friends what a nice water sport this is. Hopefully I will get back home with some happy kids and lots of new photos.

 

dsc_0538dsc_1366dsc_0753dsc_1037Staffan Rennermalm 130

One thought on “Portugal again

  1. Portugal looks BEAUTIFUL, Staffan! I have no doubt that you will return home with some *very* happy kids. Thank you for bringing your readers along, too! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

